IAC Approved Evaluation Facilities


Brightsight

Delftechpark 1
2628 XJ Delft, The Netherlands
Mr. Hugo Buitenhuis

Email buitenhuis@brightsight.com
Voice +31 15 269 2508 or +31 15 269 2507
Fax +31 15 269 2555
Website

EWA-Canada

1223 Michael Street, Suite 200
Ottawa, ON K1J 7T2
Canada
Mr. Erin Connor

Email econnor@ewa-canada.com
Voice +1 613-230-6067 ext. 1214
Fax +1 613-230-4933
Website

InfoGard Laboratories, Inc.

709 Fiero Lane  
Suite 25
San Luis Obispo, CA 93420. USA
Mr. Steve Wilson

Email   swilson@infogard.com
Voice +1 805 783 0810 (Pacific Standard Time)
Fax +1 805 783 0889
Website

SRC Security Research & Consulting GmbH

Graurheindorfer Str. 149a
53117 Bonn
Germany
Mr Thilo W. Pannen

Email thilo.pannen@src-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 228 2806 103
Fax +49 (0) 228 2806 199
Website

T-Systems ITC Security

Rabinstrasse 8
53111 Bonn, Germany
Mr. Robert Hammelrath

Email robert.hammelrath@t-systems.com
Voice +49 228 9841 114
Fax +49 228 9841 60
Website

UL Transaction Security (Australia)

1/842 High Street, East Kew,
Melbourne, 3102, Australia
Mr. Andrew Jamieson

Email Andrew.Jamieson@ul.com
Voice +61 3 9846 2751
Fax +61 3 9857 0350
Website

UL VS Ltd.

Pavillion A
Ashwood Park
Basingstoke, RG23 8BG
United Kingdom
Mr Barry Gilbert

Email barry.gilbert@ul.com
Phone: +44 (0) 1256 312000
Fax +44 (0) 1256 312001
Website